SSC-L Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Behzad Razavi

University of California

56-125B Engineering IV Building

402 Westwood Plaza

Los Angeles, CA 90095

razavi@ee.ucla.edu 

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 


Amin Arbabian

Stanford University 

204 Paul G. Allen Building

420 Via Palou, Allen-204

Stanford, CA 94305

arbabian@stanford.edu

Luca Benini

ETZ

J84, Gloriastrasse 35

CH-8092, Switzerland

lbenini@iis.ee.ethz.ch

Mike Shuo-Wei Chen

University of Southern California

3737 Watt Way 

Powell Hall 622

Los Angeles, CA 90089

swchen@usc.edu

 

 Wei-Zen Chen

National Chiao-Tung University

ED 643, DEE, NCTU

1001 University Road

Hsin-Chu, Taiwan

wzchen@mail.nctu.edu.tw 

 

Shidhartha Das

ARM Ltd.

110 Fulbourn Road

Cambridge, CB1 9NJ

U.K.

sdas@arm.com 

Timothy (Tod) Dickson

IBM

1101 Kitchawan Road

MS 36-145

Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

todickso@us.ibm.com 

Mohamed El-Nozahi

Ain Shams University

1 Elsarayat St. 

Abbassia, Cairo, Egypt

mohamed.el-nozahi@analog.com 

 Yohan Frans

Xilinx

2100 Logic Drive

San Jose, CA 95124

yohanf@xilinx.com  

 Payam Heydari

University of California - Irvine

Engineering Hall 4432

Irvine, CA

payam@uci.edu 

Chih-Cheng Hsieh

National Tsing Hua University

No. 101, Sec 2, Kuang-Fu Road

Hsinchu, 30013, Taiwan

cchsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw 

Shoji Kawahito

Shizuoka University

3-5-1, Johoku, Naka-ku

Hamamatsu 432-8011, Japan

kawahito@idl.rie.shizuoka.ac.jp 

Hun-Seok Kim

University of Michigan

2417G EECS

1301 Beal Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

hunseok@umich.edu 

Jaydeep P. Kulkarni

University of Texas

ECE Department

1616 Guadalupe St

Austin, TX 78701

jaydeep@austin.utexas.edu 

ChuanKang Liang

Qualcomm

1700 Technology Dr

San Jose, CA 95110

 

chuankang.liang@gmail.com 

 Chun-Cheng Liu

MediaTek

Rm. 15, 13F, No. 188

Guanxin Rd., East District

Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

jason.liu@mediatek.com 

Howard Luong

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

eeluong@ust.hk 

 Pui-In Mak

University of Macau

AMSV, Avenida da Universidade

Taipa, Macau, China

pimak@umac.mo 

Nima Maghari

University of Florida

531 New. Eng. Building (NEB)

Gainesville, FL 32611

maghari@ece.ufl.edu 

 

Andrea Mazzanti

Universita di Pavia

Department of Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

Via Ferrata 5

27100 Pavia-Italy

andrea.mazzanti@unipv.it 

Patrick P. Mercier

University of California

9500 Gilman Drive

La Jolla, CA 92093

pmercier@ucsd.edu 

 Pedram Mohseni

Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Ave

Glennan 517-B

Cleveland, OH 44106

pedram.mohseni@case.edu 

Samuel Palermo

Texas A&M University 

3128 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843

 spalermo@tamu.edu 

Shanthi Pavan

Indian Institute of Technology

Department of Electrical Engineering

Madras

shanthi@ee.iitem.ac.in 

Ana Rusu

Royal Institute of Technology

KTH, Electrum 229

Isafjordsgatan 22

16440, Kistam, Stockholm, Sweden

arusu@kth.se 

Seung-Tak Ryu

KAIST

291 Daehakro Yueseonggu 

Daejeon, 341341 South Korea

stryu@kaist.ac.kr 

Mingoo Seok

Columbia University 

500 West 120th Street

Mudd Building, Room 1300

New York, NY 10027

mgseok@ee.columbia.edu 

Jason Stauth

Dartmouth College

14 Engineering Dr.

Hanover, NH 03755

jason.t.stauth@dartmouth.edu 

Ken Takeuchi

Chuo University

1-13-27 Kasuga, Bunkyo-ku

Tokyo, 112-8551, Japan

takeuchi@takeuchi-lab.org 

 Hoi-Jun Yoo

KAIST

School of EE and CS

291 Daehak-ro

Yuseong-gu, Daejon 34141, Korea

hjyoo@kaist.ac.kr 

Euisik Yoon

University of Michigan

2400 EECS Building

1301 Beal Ave

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

 

esyoon@umich.edu