SSC-L Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Tony Chan Carusone
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Toronto
10 King's College Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 3G4
tony.chan.carusone@isl.utoronto.ca

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Amin Arbabian

arbabian@stanford.edu

Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

Luca Benini

lbenini@iis.ee.ethz.ch

ETH Zurich

Switzerland 

Mike Shuo-Wei Chen

swchen@usc.edu

University of Southern California 

Los Angeles, California, USA

Wei-Zen Chen

wzchen@mail.nctu.edu.tw

National Chiao Tung University 

Taiwan

Shidhartha Das

sdas@arm.com 

ARM

Timothy (Tod) Dickson

todickso@us.ibm.com

IBM

Yorktown Heights, NY, USA

Mohamed El-Nozahi

mohamed.el-nozahi@analog.com

Ain Shams University

Egypt

Yohan Frans

yohan@xilinx.com

Xilinx

San Jose, California, USA

Payam Heydari

payam@uci.edu

University of California, Irvine 

Irvine, Calfornia, USA

Chih-Cheng Hsieh

cchsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw 

National Chiao Tung University 

Taiwan

Hun-Seok Kim

hunseok@umich.edu

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Long Kong

longkong@ucla.edu

Apple Inc.

Cupertino, California, USA

Jaydeep P. Kulkarni

jaydeep@austin.utexas.edu

University of Texas, Austin

Austin, Texas, USA

Howard Luong

eeluong@ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Hong Kong, China

Chung-Cheng Liu

jasonkingleo@gmail.com

MediaTek

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Nima Maghari

maghari@ece.ufl.edu

University of Florida

Gainesville, Florida, USA

Pui-In Mak

pimak@umac.mo

University of Macau

Macau, China 

Abishek Manian

a-manian@ti.com

Texas Instruments

Santa Clara, California, USA

Andrea Mazzanti

andrea.mazzanti@unipv.it

Universita di Pavia

Pavia, Italy

Patrick P. Mercier

pmercier@ucsd.edu

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, California, USA

Pedram Mohseni

pedram.mohseni@case.edu

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Samuel Palermo

spalermo@tamu.edu

Texas A & M University 

College Station, Texas, USA

Shanthi Pavan

shanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

Chennai, India

Ana Rusu

arusu@kth.se

KTH Royal Institute of Technology 

Stockholm, Sweden

Seung-Tak Ryu

stryu@kaist.ac.kr

Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Daejeon, South Korea

Mingoo Seok

mgseok@ee.columbia.edu

Columbia University

New York, NY, USA

Mina Shahmohammadi

mina.shahmohammadi@nxp.com

NXP

The Netherlands

Jason Stauth

jason.t.stauth@dartmouth.edu 

Dartmouth University

Hanover, New Hampshire, USA

Ken Takeuchi  

takeuchi@takeuchi-lab.org

University of Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan 

Hoi-Jun Yoo

hjyoo@kaist.ac.kr

Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Daejeon, Korea

Euisik Yoon

esyoon@umich.edu

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA