SSC-L Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Pui-In Mak

State-Key Laboratory of Analog and Mixed-Signal VLSI,

Institute of Microelectronics, University of Macau,

Avenida da Universidade, Taipa, Macau, China

pimak@umac.mo

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Mark Oude Alink

m.s.oudealink@utwente.nl

University of Twente, Department of EEMCS,Integrated Circuit Design

The Netherlands

Hong Zhang

hongzhang@xjtu.edu.cn

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Xi'an, China

Wei-Zen Chen

wzchen@mail.nctu.edu.tw

National Chiao Tung University 

Taiwan

Wei Deng

wdeng@tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Yunzhi (Rocky)Dong

yunzhi.dong@ieee.org

MediaTek Inc.

Woburn, MA, USA

John Wuu

john.wuu@amd.com

Advanced Micro Devices

Fort Collins, CO

Mohamed El-Nozahi

mohamed.el-nozahi@analog.com

Ain Shams University

Egypt

Yohan Frans

yohan@xilinx.com

Xilinx

San Jose, California, USA

Li Geng

gengli@xjtu.edu.cn

Xi’an Jiaotong University

Xi’an, China

Ulkuhan Guler

uguler@wpi.edu

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester, MA, USA

Drew Hall

DrewHall@ucsd.edu

University of California San Diego

La Jolla, CA, USA

Amr Fahim

amfahim@ieee.org

Broadcom, Inc.

California, USA

Masum Hossain

masum@ualberta.ca

University of Alberta

Edmonton Alberta

Ping-Hsuan Hsieh

phsieh@ee.nthu.edu.tw

National Tsing Hua University

Hsinchu City, Taiwan

Nader Kalantari

nader@arianrf.com

ArianRF / Broadcom Ltd

California, USA

Long Kong

longkong@ucla.edu

Apple Inc.

Cupertino, California, USA

Dr. Farhana Sheikh

farhana.sheikh@intel.com

Intel Corporation

MS: JF2-82

Hillsboro, Oregon USA

Antonio Liscidini

University of Toronto

antonio.liscidini@utoronto.ca

Toronto, Canada

Chung-Cheng Liu

jasonkingleo@gmail.com

MediaTek

Hsinchu, Taiwan

Howard Luong

eeluong@ust.hk

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Hong Kong, China

Pui-In Mak

pimak@umac.mo

University of Macau

Macau, China 

Abishek Manian

a-manian@ti.com

Texas Instruments

Santa Clara, California, USA

Andrea Mazzanti

andrea.mazzanti@unipv.it

Universita di Pavia

Pavia, Italy

Patrick P. Mercier

pmercier@ucsd.edu

University of California, San Diego

San Diego, California, USA

Samuel Palermo

spalermo@tamu.edu

Texas A & M University 

College Station, Texas, USA

Shanthi Pavan

shanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

Chennai, India

Priyanka Raina

praina@standford.edu

Standorford Univeristy, Electrical Engineering, Integrated Circuit Design

USA

Mingoo Seok

mgseok@ee.columbia.edu

Columbia University

New York, NY, USA

Mina Shahmohammadi

mina.shahmohammadi@nxp.com

NXP

The Netherlands

Shahriar Shahramian

Shahriar.Shahramian@Nokia-Bell-Labs.com

Bell Labs – Nokia

New Providence, NJ, USA

Joseph Shor

joseph.shor@biu.ac.il

Bar Ilan University – Faculty of Engineering

Israel

Jason Stauth

jason.t.stauth@dartmouth.edu 

Dartmouth University

Hanover, New Hampshire, USA

Ken Takeuchi  

takeuchi@takeuchi-lab.org

University of Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan 

Xin Zhang

xzhang@us.ibm.com

IBM T.J. Watson Research center

Yorktown Heights, NY, USA

Jongsun Park

jongsun@korea.ac.kr

Korea University

Seoul, Korea

Shiuh-hua Wood Chiang

wochiang@byu.edu

Brigham Young University

Provo, Utah, USA

Shiheng Yang

ysh@uestc.edu.cn

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

China

Ka-Fai Un

kafaiun@um.edu.mo 

University of Macau

Macao, China

Danilo Manstretta      

danilo.manstretta@unipv.it

University of Pavia

Pavia, Italy

Saurabh Saxena         

saurabh.saxena@ee.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology

Madras, India

Xiyuan Tang  

xitang@pku.edu.cn

Peking University

Beijing, China

Hanh-Phuc Le

hanhphuc@ucsd.edu

University of California

San Diego, USA

Sameh Ibrahim

sameh.ibrahim@eng.asu.edu.eg

Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

Masoud Babaie

m.babaie@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

Bongjin Kim  

bongjin@ucsb.edu

University of California

Santa Barbara, California, USA

Jun-Chau Chien

jcchien@berkeley.edu

University of California

Berkeley, USA