JSSC Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dennis Sylvester

Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, 48109, USA

jssc.eic.sylvester@gmail.com

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

J. Choi

School of Electrical Engineering

KAIST

Korea

jaehyouk@kaist.ac.kr 

T. Jang

Institue of Integrated Systems

ETH Zurich

Switzerland

tkjang@ethz.ch 

F. Sebastiano

Delft University of Technology

The Netherlands

f.sebastiano@tudelft.nl

P. Reynaert

KU Leuven ESAT-MICAS

Belgium

patrick.reynaert@kuleuven.be 

M.F. (Marvin) Chang

Dept. of Electrical Engineering

National Tsing Hua Univ. 

Taiwan

mfchang@ee.nthu.edu.tw 

P. Heydari

UC Irvine

USA

jssc.heydari@gmail.com 

B. Sadhu

IBM T.J. Watson Research Center

Yorktown Heights, NY

USA

sadhu@us.ibm.com 

Dr. N. A. W. Dutton

STMichroelectronics

Edinburgh

U.K.

neale.dutton@st.com

S. Matthew

Intel Corp.

USA

sanu.k.mathew@intel.com 

W. H. Ki

Dept. of Electronic Comp. Eng.

HKUST

China

eeki@ust.hk 

M. Fujishima

Graduate Sch. of Adv. Scenence & Eng.

Hiroshima University

Japan

fuji@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

N. Van Helleputte
Systems & Circuits for Connected Health

IMECbe

Belgium

Nick.VanHelleputte@imec.be

Y. Dong

MediaTek Inc.

USA

yunzhi.dong@ieee.org 

B. Keller

NVIDIA Research

Santa Clara, CA

USA
benk@nvidia.com

H. Pan

Broadcom Limited

USA

hui.pan@broadcom.com 

 K. Wilcox

AMD

Boxborough, MA

USA

Kathy.wilcox@amd.com

S. Palermo

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX

USA

spalermo@tamu.edu

H. Xu

Fudan University

Shanghai, China

hongtao@fudan.edu.cn

S. Pavan

Dept. Electr. Eng.

Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

India

shanthi@ee.iitm.ac.in 

H. Lee  

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering  

University of Texas at Dallas  

USA  

hoilee@utdallas.edu

C. Kim

Korea University

Seoul, Republic of Korea

ckim@korea.ac.kr

J. Gu
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
jgu@northwestern.edu
P. Raina
Stanford University
Stanford, CA
USA
praina@stanford.edu