Steering Committee

JXCDC Editorial Board/Steering Committee


Chair: H. S. Philip Wong, Stanford University, Stanford, CA

SSCS, Editor-in-Chief: Ian Young, Intel Corporation, Hillsboro, OR

SSCS Past Publications Chair: Glenn Gulak, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

SSCS Publications Chair, John Long, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada

SSCS President: Jan Van der Spiegel, University of Pennsylvania, PA

Magnetics Society: Ron Goldfarb, NIST, Boulder, Co

Circuits and Systems Society: Vladimir Stojanovic, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Computer Society: Tom Conte, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Electron Devices Society: Bin Zhao, Fairchild Semiconductor, Irvine, CA

Nanotechnology Council: Stephen Goodnick, University of Arizona, AZ

Electronic Design Automation Council: Krishnendu Chakrabarty, Durham, NC

Council on Superconductivity: Elie Track, nVizix

SSCS Executive Director: Mike Kelly, Piscataway, NJ