JXCDC Associate Editors


Dr. Ian A. Young, Intel Corporation



Devices and Circuits: Professor Azad Naeemi, Georgia Institute of Technology

Materials and Magnetics: Professor J. P. Wang, University of Minnesota

Materials and Electronics: Professor Suman Datta, Penn State University

Materials and Magnetics: Professor Tetsuo Endoh, Tohoku University 

Electronics and Magnetics: Dr. Zoran Krivokapic, GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Circuits and Architecture: Professor Naresh Shanbhag, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Materials and Devices: Professor Jane Chang, University of California at Los Angeles

Materials and Electronics: Dr. Adrian Ionescu, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne,

Materials and Devices: Professor Sayeef Salahuddin, University of California at Berkeley

Circuits and Architecture: Professor Larry Pileggi, Carnegie Mellon University

Circuits and Architecture: Professor Vijaykrishnan Narayanan, Penn State University

Circuits and Architecture: Professor Vladimir Stojanovic, University of California at Berkeley