SSC-M Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

R. Jacob Baker  

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada

rjacobbaker@gmail.com 

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Technology Editor

Tim Hollis

Micron 

Boise, Idaho, USA

thollis@ieee.org

 Tutorials Editor

Ali Sheikholeslami

University or Toronto

Toronto, Canada 

ali@eecg.utoronto.ca

Associate Editor for the Far East

Open

Associate Editor for Europe and Africa

Marcel Pelgrom

Pelgrom Consultants

Leuven, Belgium 

pelgromconsult@kpnmail.nl

Contributing Editor

Behzad Razavi

University of California

Los Angeles, California, USA

razavi@ee.ucla.edu

Contributing Editor

Tom Lee 

Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

tomlee@ee.stanford.edu

 

 

 

MAGAZINE ADVISORY BOARD

Chair: Rakesh Kumar, TCX, California, USA

 

R. Jacob Baker

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

rjacobbaker@gmail.com 

Bill Bidermann

Bidermann Associates

San Diego, California, USA

bill@bidermann.com 

Glenn Gulak

University of Toronto

Toronto, Canada 

gulak@eecg.toronto.edu 

Erik Heijne

CERN

Geneva, Switzerland 

erik.heijne@cern.ch 

Hideto Hidaka

Renesas Electronics Corp.

Tokyo, Japan 

hideto.hidaka.pz@renesas.com 

Richard Jaeger

Auburn University

Auburn, Alabama, USA

rj@jaegerengineering.com 

Tom Lee

Tom Lee 

Stanford University

Stanford, California, USA

tomlee@ee.stanford.edu 

Marcel Pelgrom

Marcel Pelgrom

Pelgrom Consultants

Leuven, Belgium 

pelgromconsult@kpnmail.nlbill bi

Willy Sansen

Retired 

willy.sansen@esat.kuleuven.be 

Ali Sheikholeslami

Ali Sheikholeslami

University or Toronto

Toronto, Canada 

ali@eecg.utoronto.ca 

Lewis Terman 

Retired

l.terman@ieee.org 

Alice Wang

Everactive

Santa Clara, California, USA

aliwang@gmail.com 

Patrick Yue 

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Hong Kong, China 

eepatrick@ust.hk