O-JSSC Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Jan Craninckx 

IMEC

B-3001 Leuven, Belgium 

Jan.Craninckx@imec.be

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Lucien Breems

Eindhoven University of Technology

Eindhoven, The Netherlands

l.j.breems@tue.nl

 

Tony Chan Carusone

University of Toronto

Toronto, Canada

tony.chan.carusone@isl.utoronto.ca

Hossein Hashemi

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, California, USA

hosseinh@usc.edu

Peter Kinget

Columbia University

New York, NY

kinget@ee.columbia.edu

Michiel Pertijs

Delft University of Technology

Delft, The Netherlands

M.A.P.Pertijs@tudelft.nl 

Woogeun Rhee

Institute of Microelectronics

Tsinghua University

Beijing, China 

wrhee@tsinghua.edu.cn

Stefan Rusu

TSMC North America

San Jose, California, USA

smrusu@gmail.com

Marian Verhelst

KU Leuven

Leuven, Belgium

marian.verhelst@kuleuven.be