Message from the Chapters Chair

alvin loke

Alvin Loke
Chapters Chair

alvin.loke@ieee.org

NXP Semiconductors

San Diego, USA

It is my pleasure to welcome you to the SSCS Chapters webpage.

I hope you will find this information helpful for learning about SSCS chapter activities, managing a chapter or starting a new group.

SSCS chapters are a vital component of the Society since they provide opportunities to participate in many local activities in your area. SSCS currently has more than 120 chapters worldwide, and growing.

Most of them organize first rate events, such as distinguished lectures, workshops, short courses, and replays of ISSCC tutorials and conference presentations, which are a great way to learn about the latest developments in your field and maintain or expand your professional network.

Please use the links on this page to find the chapter nearest you and participate in our activities.

Please email us your comments or suggestions.

Alvin Loke, Chapters Chair

 

 

 

SSCS Chapters Steering Committee Members

154 nagata makoto

Makoto Nagata

Chapters Vice Chair

nagata@cs.kobe-u.ac.jp 

Kobe University

Kobe, Japan

 Bampi Sergio

 Sergio Bampi

bampi@inf.ufrgs.br

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (BR)

Brazil 

brian

 Bruce Doyle

bruadoyle@gmail.com

Apple

 Longmont, USA

Grimblatt Victor

Victor Grimblatt

victor.grimblatt@synopsys.com 

Synopsys

Santiago, Chile

Mohammad

Mohammad Hunain Memon

hunainmemon@ieee.org  

University of Science and Technology China (USTC)

Hefei, China

Mezghani Brahim

Brahim Mezghani

dr.brahim.mezghani@ieee.org 

Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax

Sfax, Tunisia

Rhee Woogeun

 

 Woogeun Rhee

wrhee@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Farhana

 Farhana Sheikh

farhana.sheikh@intel.com 

Intel Corporation

Portland, USA

Veljkovic Sandra

Sandra Velijković

sandra.veljkovic@elfak.rs 

University of Nis

Nis, Serbia