Fellows 2015

SSCS members elevated to fellow in 2015:

 

Joseph Cavallaro

Rice University

cavallar@rice.edu 

for contributions to VLSI architectures and algorithms for signal processing and wireless communications

Paul Lee

Exelis Geospatial Systems

ppklee@ieee.org 

for contributions to the development of CMOS image sensor technology and the pinned photo-diode active pixel sensor

Natalino Camilleri

Nitero, Inc.

natalinoc@yahoo.com 

for leadership in radio frequency integrated circuits and systems

Robert Gresham

Anokiwave

ian.gresham@gmail.com 

for technical leadership in commercial automotive radar sensors

Dragan Maksimovic

University of Colorado, Boulder

maksimov@colorado.edu 

for contributions to digital control of high-frequency switched-mode power converters

Wonyong Sung

Seoul National University

wysung@snu.ac.kr 

for contributions to real-time signal processing systems

Michael Flynn

University of Michigan

mpflynn@umich.edu 

for contributions to integrated analog-digital interfaces

Thomas Lee

Stanford University

tomlee@ee.stanford.edu 

for contributions to the design of CMOS radio-frequency integrated circuits

John Long

Delft University of Technology

j.r.long@tudelft.nl 

for the development of on-chip and silicon radio-frequency integrated circuits

Boris Murmann

Stanford University

murmann@stanford.edu 

for contributions to the design of digitally-assisted analog integrated circuits

Richard Schreier

Analog Devices Incorporated

richard.schreier@analog.com

for contributions to delta-sigma data converters

Chik Patrick Yue

Hong Kong University of Science & Technology

eepatrick@ust.hk 

for contributions to the advancement of CMOS radio-frequency integrated circuits and devices modeling