JSSC Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Jan Craninckx 

IMEC

Leuven 

Belgium

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

P. Andreani

Dept. of Electr. Inf. Technol.

Lund University

Lund, Sweden

Pietro.Andreani@eit.lth.se 

P.K. Hanumolu

Dept. Electr. Comput. Eng.

Univ. of Illinois

Urbana, IL, USA

hanumolu@illinois.edu 

M. Pertijs

Electron. Instrumentation Lab.

Delft Univ. of Technol.

Delft, The Netherlands

M.A.P.Pertijs@tudelft.nl 

A. Baschirotto

Dept. Physics "G. Occhialini"

Univ-Milan-Bicocca

Milano, Italy

andrea.baschirotto@unimib.it 

H. Hashemi

Dept. Electr. Eng.

Univ of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA, USA

hosseinh@usc.edu 

Y. Ramadass

Texas Instruments

Santa Clara, CA, USA

yogesh.ramadass@ti.com 

A. Chan Carusone

Dept. Electr. Comput. Eng.

Univ. Toronto

Toronto, ON, Canada

tony.chan.carusone@isl.utoronto.ca 

H. Hidaka

Renesas Electronics Corp.

Hyogo, Japan

hideto.hidaka.pz@renesas.com 

W. Rhee

Inst.of Microelectronics

Tsinghua Univ.

Beijing, China

wrhee@tsinghua.edu.cn 

S. Cho

Dept. Electr. Eng.

KAIST

Rep. of Korea

chosta@kaist.edu 

J. Kenney

Analog Devices Inc.

Somerset, NJ, USA

jack.kenney@analog.com 

D. Stoppa

Heptagon - AMS Group

Ruschlikon, Switzerland

dstoppa@ieee.org 

V. De

Intel Corp.

Hillsboro, OR, USA

vivek.de@intel.com 

W. Khalil

Dept. Electr. Comput. Eng.

Ohio State Univ.

Columbus, OH, USA

wkhalil@ieee.org 

K. Suyama

Epoch Microelectronics Inc.

Valhalla, NY, USA

ken.suyama@epochmicro.com 

A. Emami

Dept. Electr. Eng.

California Inst. of Technol.

Pasadena, CA, USA

azita@caltech.edu 

K.R. Lakshmikumar

Cisco Systems Inc.

Allentown, PA, USA

kumlaksh@cisco.com 

D. Sylvester

Dept. Electr. Eng. Comput. Sci

Univ. Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI, USA

amcs@umich.edu 

I. Fujimori

Broadcom Corp.

Irvine, CA, USA

ichiro@broadcom.com 

D. Markovic

Electr. Eng. Dept.

Univ. of California

Los Angeles, CA, USA

dejan@ee.ucla.edu 

M. Verhelst

KU Leuven 

ESAT - MICAS

Leuven, Belgium

marian.verhelst@kuleuven.be  

J. Gealow

Analog Devices Inc. 

Wilmington, MA, USA

jeffreygealow@analog.com 

K. Okada

Dept. Phys. Electron.

Tokyo Inst. of Techol.

Tokyo, Japan

okasa@ssc.pe.titech.ac.jp